Skip to main content Skip to footer

You can close a Notice Account within 14 days of the account opening, and all funds will be returned to your Nominated Account.

After that, you can only close a Notice Account by giving the required notice, as outlined in the Product Specific Terms and Conditions.

If you think you may need instant access to your funds, a Notice Account may not be right for you.